Join ABN
Or Call 1300 856 710

Bookkeeper Events Calendar

All your Industry events in one handy location.
Create a listing .
bookkeeping conference

Navig8 Biz Masterclass Series - Monthly Free Tutorials

ID: 407

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +61434602024

Location: QLD

Date: 24 Feb 2022 (Thu)

Time: 13:00 (AEST)


Back to seach result
Navig8 Biz Masterclass Series - Monthly Free Tutorials

A series of live tutorials - Last Thursday monthly at 1pm (qld time)

The free live tutorials hosted by the co-founders of Navig8 Biz Thursday, 24 February 2022 "SALES YOU KNOW YOU NEED IT, LETS GET GOOD AT IT" - a tutorial of how to love sales" Thursday, 24 March 2022 "CUSTOMERS- WHERE ARE THEY AND HOW TO GET MORE OF THEM" - a tutorial of how to find sticky customers" Thursday, 21 April 2022 "HOW TO INC PRICES AND KEEP YOUR CUSTOMER" - a tutorial of how to price and value hand in hand" Thursday, 26 May 2022 - HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE END OF FINANCIAL YEAR" Thursday, 23 June 2022 "YOU NEED A GREAT TEAM BY YOUR SIDE - a tutorial on who should be in your team and how to find them " Thursday, 21 July 2022 "NO TIME - TAKE CONTROL - a tutorial on how to re-coup time" Thursday, 18 August 2022 "DIGITAL MARKETING - WHY IT MATTERS AND HOW TO DO IT- a tutorial for SBOs to take control of their marketing" Thursday, 22 September 2022 "MARKETING WITHOUT A BRAND IS A FAIL - GET BRANDING - a tutorial of understanding the importance of brand before marketing" Thursday, 20 October 2022 "SCALE YOUR BUSINESS Tuesday, 22 November 2022 "HOW TO GET YOUR MONEY RIGHT" - a tutorial for SBO to take control of their finances" Thursday, 8 December 2022 "3 WAYS TO TRANSFORM YOUR BUSINESS IN 2023 Full details on our landing page where you can register for each one - attend as many times as you like. Duration - 40 Minutes max plus question time


Register
Click here to subscribe